.

Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Erich

1. Vorsitzender

Erich Thießen

04134 7351

erich100@gmx.net

Hans

2. Vorsitzender

Hans Schöfisch

04134 305

phschoefisch@yahoo.de

Petra

Kassenwartin

Petra Jühlke-Thielen

0176 61836325

petra.mtv@web.de

Jan

Sportwart

Jan Dau

0176 74476097

jan_richter1988@web.de

 

VereinsjugendleiterIn




Erweiterter Vorstand (SpartenleiterInnen)

Vera

Badminton

Vera Lilienthal

04134 2130757

vera-lilienthal@t-online.de

Grete

Gesundheitssport

Margarete Wortmann

04134 8776

Elvis

Handball

Ralf-Rüdiger Nowak

04134 7869

Nowak.Ralf@mtv-embsen.de

Leeres Profilbild

Kampfkunst

 

 

Leeres Profilbild

Kanu

Helmut Wedemann

0175 2227192

Hwedemann@t-online.de

Leeres Profilbild

Rehasport

Geschäftsstelle

04134 906688

geschaeftsstelle@mtv-embsen.de

Leeres Profilbild

Tanzsport

Rainer Winter

0176 24840437

info@ctsgrp.net

Dieter

Tischtennis

Dieter Schmidt-

Russnak

0173 6882645

d-schmidt-russnak@t-online.de

Barbara

Turnen

Barbara Radtke

0151 12450852

radtke-embsen@gmx.de

Waldemar

Volleyball

Waldemar Milberger

0171 7446753

milberger@freenet.de